LIVE & LEAVE

13 01 2007

At around two in the cold noon, I received an sms from Abah, saying that, “Mak abang adi, baru meninggal.”

Condolences.

After phoning Abah and Abang Adi, instantly I felt an extra pang at heart.

Deaths reminds me of my past journeys. Journeys that made me wanted to live life halfway. Journeys that made me point my middle finger high up at the plumpy-clouds sky for years and made me sit under a tree with a tree named Deraman instead of playing with kids that wore same size shoes as me.

Ok I am getting way too emotional again. Let’s talk about tomatoes and cheese.


Actions

Information

4 responses

15 01 2007
thetick

i miss home made pizzas. 10 minutes for a snack is not not bad for a quick snack. a hot spoon might scrape it faster i think. but heating that would take some time too.

i think your fridge caught a cold from all the raining these days, maybe you should put some cough syrup in the ice cube trays?

looking at our green topped giant neighbours like Deraman or even better walking among them helps me remove pains from the brain. you shd try it if you have the chance.

i can sense that Smt does not communicate very well with you sometimes. maybe he has a special fear of women? He may be closer to guys then. Ok nuff abt things we don’t know abt other ppl. We shd just grw with what we know. ok do tell me if i don’t seem to be clear with where i’m going.

some say that death is a destination we are all headed for. Some believe it is just a gate we pass through. To where, we all have our own speculations and theories. i like to think that it is all a swirl of energies, moving the universe along. Energies that pass through our life and our deeds. I think positive energies will attract positive energies so, ok sounds like a motivational mantra huh? nvm what i think.

i do hope abang adi’s mom’s blessings find her. May the blessings that she and all of us gave to others in her life pass on through others. Bless y’all and adieu!

17 01 2007
kyrie

yummy!gonna try the recipe soon..

19 01 2007
milkandonion

Smt :

i miss home made pizzas. 10 minutes for a snack is not not bad for a quick snack. a hot spoon might scrape it faster i think. but heating that would take some time too.

(Yes clever.)

i think your fridge caught a cold from all the raining these days, maybe you should put some cough syrup in the ice cube trays?

(Idea. I always love all your crazy ideas.)

looking at our green topped giant neighbours like Deraman or even better walking among them helps me remove pains from the brain. you shd try it if you have the chance.

(Pain need brain. Wait till I lost my brain. Ok?)

i can sense that Smt does not communicate very well with you sometimes. maybe he has a special fear of women? He may be closer to guys then. Ok nuff abt things we don’t know abt other ppl. We shd just grw with what we know. ok do tell me if i don’t seem to be clear with where i’m going.

(He can communicate very well with others but NOT with a dumbnut me.

Special fear? Fucking bullshit. Thank u.

Yes, grow with what u know.)

some say that death is a destination we are all headed for. Some believe it is just a gate we pass through. To where, we all have our own speculations and theories. i like to think that it is all a swirl of energies, moving the universe along. Energies that pass through our life and our deeds. I think positive energies will attract positive energies so, ok sounds like a motivational mantra huh? nvm what i think.

I like u. U made deaths look so interesting and positive. But whatever it is, ugly people, live longer. So goodluck ugly ones.

Bless u.

19 01 2007
milkandonion

Mosh : Try and sent me some too.

Leave a Reply

