WEREWORLDHOWL

20 12 2006

I’ve talked, I’ve whined and I’ve slapped my own mirror. And now it’s time for me to rest my arms, on my lap and silently watch how the world trying their best to manipulate me.

Here’s my favourite song to all the oh-so-cruel ones…

Screams break the silence
Waking from the dead of night
Vengence is boiling
Hes returned to kill the light
Then when hes found who he’s looking for
Listen in awe and you’ll hear him

Bark at the moon

Years spent in torment
Buried in a nameless grave
Now he has risen
Miracles would have to save
Those that this beast is looking for
Listen in awe and you’ll hear him

Bark at the moon

They cursed and buried him
Along with shame
And thought his timeless soul had gone
In empty burning hell–unholy one
But now he’s returned to prove them wrong (oh no)

Howling in shadows
Living in a lunar spell
He finds his heaven
Spewing from the mouth of hell

And when he finds who he’s looking for
Listen in awe and you’ll hear him
Bark at the moon.


Actions

Information

2 responses

21 12 2006
goofball

Thank you for the sponsoring my bus fares, otherwise i’d have had to start training for my next marathon much earlier.

Here’s something i had on my HDD before it went to the big silicon motherboard out there.

Here’s to the night:

So denied, so I lied, are you the now or never kind
In a day, and a day love, I’m gonna be gone for good again
Are you willing to be had, are you cool with just tonight
Here’s a toast, to all those who hear me all too well

Here’s to the nights we felt alive
Here’s to the tears you knew you’d cry
Here’s to goodbye
Tomorrow’s gonna come too soon

Put your name, on the line, along with place and time
Wanna stay, not to go, I wanna ditch the logical
Here’s a toast, to all those who hear me all too well

Here’s to the nights we felt alive
Here’s to the tears you knew you’d cry
Here’s to goodbye
Tomorrow’s gonna come too soon

All my time is froze in motion
Can’t I stay an hour or two or more
Don’t let me let you go
Here’s a toast to all those who hear me all too well

Here’s to the nights we felt alive
Here’s to the tears you knew you’d cry
Here’s to goodbye
Tomorrow’s gonna come too soon

[audio src="http://www.eve6.com/audio/herestothenight.mp3" /]

21 12 2006
milkandonion

Goofsmt : are u going to kill yourself? if yes, please don’t make me say go.

or maybe, sing this to me someday, before youth and u go far far away, to a place where only u, know.

oh yes, go fuck logic and abduct the moments, whoever, whatever.

me sponsoring busfares? oh no. it’s your money all these while. thanks.

and yes, a toast to those who are always there for me, near or far, no matter what…

be well

Leave a Reply

