MILISECOND MOMENT

29 10 2006

I STILL PREFER THE BUS-SEAT

BOY : How do we keep love alive?
GIRL : Breathe
BOY : Just breathe?
BOY : Give me three months…
GIRL : U’ll be gone?

TELL US ABOUT MARRIAGE

WOMEN : Some are lucky.
MAN : Some not.
WOMEN : We are not talking about moving in.
MAN : Yeah right.

RIGHT BESIDE U

HE : I am seriously growing tired of it.
SHE : I shouldn’t reveal about life…
SHE : About my life
HE : Thank God
HE : I don’t have to pretend anymore.

COMING

HE : I choose u.
SHE : I love u.
HE : I pick u.
SHE : I’m waiting to fall again

GOING

Everywhere gives me a glimpse of yersterday


Actions

Information

4 responses

29 10 2006
Hyelbaine

wondeful pics, never stops amazing me your work. kinda get some of the conversation but not all. more of the same please😉

Cheers!!!😀

30 10 2006
milkandonion

Hi baine!

Thanks. Reading won’t give u much. It would only end u up to nowhere. U got to find the way here, to know the chapter of my catastrophic life. Hehe

There’s more to come. Be well!

2 11 2006
Bun

Wow kak azfa! semat giler hi-key pic nih..
jual stock photos pun laku ni!🙂

8 11 2006
milkandonion

arigatou boone. kirim salam nagano…

Leave a Reply

