24TH OCTOBERUST SKY

27 10 2006

 Hello. I’m not gone yet. I’ve more downfall to update. Hehe.

That day I got liquor in my hair, black tar on my green sweater’s hood, some shit on my jeans and dirty panty on my bed, on my face, near my mouth.

Tomorrow. Not know. 

If I feel my hands belong to me no more, maybe I should go and sell off my fingers to some fingerfood-vendors so that I could get more redbull, to get lost and get half-blacked-out again.

Yes. I got ten-kg-hammer in my head. And a elephant-sized-dagger in the heart.

YES! I’m that ruined.


Actions

Information

2 responses

28 10 2006
mosh

hola! aku saja nak menempel nama ku di sini. menyibuk-yibuk utk kelihatan sibuk. lagipun xde org pun komen kat sini. kesian ruangan komen yang sepi dan kesorangan di hari raya ke 6 ea..eh 5 ? tah la..hari hari seme sama..kepada kotak komen aku ucapkan selamat hari komen dan jgm romen sembarangan ya di hari raya…

29 10 2006
milkandonion

Hi moshiekid!

Sila tampal. Memang tiada siapa yang menampal. Aku beri pon kepada mereka yang berjari bisu.

oh romen. romen di jalanraya, tidak lagi. aku romen hanya dalam mimpi sahaja.

harap2 esok aku mengandung. agar tuhan dapat kita duduk bersama semeja.

ok aku depressed.

Leave a Reply

