NO MORE REAL SHIT

12 10 2006

It is so not cool to hurt my heart. Yes! Never cool.

Therefore today I’ve made my decision to stop being there, here and everywhere for dumbfuck people named [please insert your name here]

Why? His dumbness makes me numb😀

And for [insert your name here again please] who is never happy with his body and still having phobia of seeing his anak-pisang dick go limp, please oh please stop insulting yourself or else stop meeting me.

For future happiness and good mental health sake, I’ve never want to be close to anyone who is as small as germs again.

Thank u and have a fogging day!


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

