SERANG HALF A GOON

10 10 2006

Serang Sale

Sale can be scary sometimes.

But with money,
Sale could be the few best things
That is happening to me in a while

Serang Muruku

This guy’s muruku-dalam-tin
Simply rocks the crowd.

Serang Melor

Sigh.

Looking at bananas
Reminds me of my virgin days.

Serang Gajah

Does anyone gives a fogging fog
If I hang myself like this
Someday?

Serang Kueh

My guardian once told me,
“Too much of anything is never good for u…”

So very true.

Serang Bollywood

With these,
I can still look rare and pretty.
Ngeeh ngeeh Ngeeh :-D


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

