FLAP YOUR WINGS, QUEEN!

9 10 2006

Yayness!!

Can u feel the happiness tonight? Can u feel it, kids?

Yessereee! I am so happy today. How I wish I would die  like this someday and not die-stupid like Bush. Hehe.

Honestly speaking, I would be more than happier if someone would  snap a picture of already-dead-me, to keep it as memory. Hehe.

Why am I happy?

Well, for some reasons, I asked my “fourteen-inch-electron-tube-ex-boyfriend”  if he still loves me.

He said no,  in a oh-so-bittersweet tone.  

As if my question made me sounded like I’m about to die with TubercleBacillus in my lungs. Haha!

Anyway his “no” didn’t hurt me at all. Not even for a nanosecond.

In fact, it made my heart jump in joy. (It’s still jumping now *boom bong boom bong* hear it?) Hehe!

No, busybodies. I’m did NOT pump any alcohol into my blood today, ok? And I’m not looking for one either.

Yes kids, It’s an alcohol-free and brain-heart-injury-free day, today! Yay!

And a double yay for me, for moving on in a “making-so-much-sense” manner.

Thanks for detesting our “love” buddy!

Without u, I wouldn’t have known how silly I looked in a relationship with u. Hehe.

Before I go, let me express my deep appreciation by dedicating this song to all the bloody boys and bloody haze-makers  in my kingdom.

May the giant-fog be with u and fog u someday.🙂

Who : Marie Wilson
What : Take Me As I Am

Dont lie to my face
Like everyone I know its so hard to take
Dont dare think of me
Of just another thatll be your worst mistake
Dont try to interest me
With preconceived ideas of what I should be
So I call on you to lay down your fears and

Take me as I am,
Or dont take me at all
I could never change for you
Here I make my stand,
Watch my innocence fall
You take me as I am
Or dont take me at all

Thanks for the honesty
But in the end youre not a friend
Not a friend to me
No I wont go quietly
Cause nothings wrong with being strong
Im alive and free

If you only took the time to notice
Maybe I could change your point of view

Take me as I am,
Or dont take me at all
I could never change for you
Here I make my stand,
Watch my innocence fall
You take me as I am
Or dont take me at all

If you only took the time to notice
Maybe I could change your point of view

Take me as I am,
Or dont take me at all
I could never change for you
Here I make my stand,
Watch my innocence fall
You take me as I am
Or dont take me at all


Actions

Information

4 responses

10 10 2006
goofrey

Good fer you my dear, for not hurting is a sign of goodness. Injury free is always good too.

Less of detests and much more to bless.
That is what i wish you for you deserve no less.

Sun to sun and moon to moon,
For worthy feelings there can never be a moment too soon.

Be blessed

10 10 2006
milkandonion

Smt : Thanks heh.

I’m running out of time. Comment later.

Au revoir!

11 10 2006
Fz

That’s my girl!!!

12 10 2006
milkandonion

Fz : I an NOT anyone’s girl.

Leave a Reply

