CARE FOR REAL?

8 10 2006

gflove1

I turned to look
At u, at me, at our future family.

gflove1

I don’t want perfection.
I want hype of affection.

gflove1

I won’t demand an explanation.
Every perception, different definition.

gflove1

People who care what’s stagnant
And what’s not are nothing but silly beings.
Really.

gflove1

I only know what I like
When I say I like it.

gflove1

This is
My first entry
Of real happy feelings.

Believe me
Or else I would walk away


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

