EXCUSE MOI MONDAY

18 09 2006

Cool. My cats are sleeping. Next, I would see them fly. This makes me so jealous. Forever.

Yes, I can’t sleep. His perceptions still tiptoe around my mind. No. I am not inclined to his thoughts. His perception is never my reality. So, don’t worry.

Anyway, in three months time, on the eight, I would be turning twenty-eight. So my dear January, for old time sake, please don’t be as cold as last year’s skies.

I simply hate having sex with old-habits-die-hard man. Especially on my birthday. Enough said.

Sigh. This is so disturbing. There is absolutely nothing on the telly. I feel so rejected. I need more new DVDs. Any recommendations?

Purrfect. Here I am, relying on vodka and flying cows to shut my eyes. And there, the cats are sleeping still. Grrrr!

I need love.

Kind love from someone. Not just anyone.


Actions

Information

7 responses

18 09 2006
Fz

I’m sorry if my words hunt u last nite. I mean well. If keeping close contact with that ex of yours make your day better. Just do whatever makes everyone (not u) happy. I will make sure to zip my lip and never to touch your personal life again. If that heartbreaker can’t be a friend accompany u for a drink, find me if u ever need one.

18 09 2006
milkandonion

Fz : It’s crumbling. Only u know why.

1. Define sorry

2. Yes, u’re mean. Well…!

3. I keep close contact with everything with legs. This includes my chair aka bed.

4. Whatever makes me happy, it can’t be that bad.
Lalalallalalalala~

5. Yes zip it, fartner. PLEASE.

6. My personal life? U don’t even have the rights to touch me. =) Bleargh!

7. Even a rotten-heartbreaker need a friend.

8. Yes, I’m going for a drink. But I’m a candle-light drinker now. I don’t think u’re one of us.

9. Find u? Fuck u!

10. I need no one except closed windows and green curtains.

19 09 2006
Fz

😦 how could u

19 09 2006
heikal

nong,

get your gear dan menyeberang tambak…

ayuh berpesta (…hiburkan hati saya)

after 5 days of ber~travel + kerja~

amat letih ~
amat penat ~
malas nak bergerak jiwa dan perasaan ~ move me… snot snot…

19 09 2006
hartini

Hope u feel better soon *hugz*

Watch Beavis and Butthead Do America or something like that. Funny as hell!🙂

20 09 2006
Fz

Got time for lunch and dinner today?😦 i promise. No war.

20 09 2006
milkandonion

Fz : U’ve lost the essence, pal…

Heikal : Give me 3 years to lift my head towards the sky and seek god’s permission. Ok?

Tins!! : Thanks! *huggers*

Oh really? Get me that for my next birthday then! Hehe!

Be well!

Fz : I like stepping on hairy dick, ya know?

Leave a Reply

