LORNA DANE SEEKS ICEMAN

3 09 2006

“I object I object I object”  u said

And I still make peace.

“Love no more, Love no more, Love no more” u claimed

And I still kiss. 

Weird? Why should I? I don’t feel its weird. I feel its love. Though it’s one-hand-clapping love. I still adore.

For whatever things I said and I shared today may sounded like as if I had a good time. But I am not. I was just laughing to make silly things looks good. Not because it is really funny.

Ok there was one funny unforgetable scene. It’s about BB.

She drank and got high then fell and hitted the bushes. Poor bushes.

Apart from that, I was just watching shadow. My own shadow lying helplessly on thin grass. That’s all.

And why I am still here isn’t just about love. It’s about the ship we named it as ‘friend’.

I value all friendship. No matter how horror or nasty friendship gets, I would still push away all black-clouds and re-unite and re-build. Slowly forget the pain. Re-unite and re-build again.

I bet u know that too.

Oh what the hell! Iceman feels nothing.

All he know is freeze my heart, freeze my nasi lemak and freeze my everything.

Freeze my everything in style.

Merci Iceman


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

