SUN WILL RISE. STAY SURPRISE

15 08 2006

Today God prescribed me an almost nine hours of heavy rain and full difficulty to dream-good. I know bad combo. Bad Bad God. Never a consolation but have faith.

Tomorrow when I got the chance to breathe well and stay well. I just want to love here, play here, eat here, sleep here and stop regretting looking at the things/scenes/past that I have peeped.

Anyway this too shall pass. “So don’t wait. Just pass GO” HE said.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

