PAGING FOR GODOT

26 07 2006

It’s been a very tiring day for me. Oh no, not due to the endless list of houseworks. It’s the goddamn relationship that slowly shrinking things up. Turning my big-heart into something so shrinkable.

I don’t know how on earth am I going to stay this indifferent. Especially when everything is in grave situation. Everyday, I gradually keep convincing myself that only with patience and professionalism, good time would then come. Hopefully on time. Yo God, this is your part I’m telling ya!

It’s almost 1 am now and I am missing nobody.

Strange.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

